IncoCard asks for $99 up front and a 2% top-up fee, and gives you a card without asking for an ID. Here is what that trade really looks like.

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only

IncoCard is one of the more unusual cards on the crypto-card market, and not in a flashy way. It promises a payment card you can order with no email, no ID and no name, and it funds that card with twenty-five different coins, from Bitcoin and Ethereum down to Zcash and Dogecoin. The price for that convenience is paid up front, in dollars rather than in personal data: a virtual card costs $99, the physical version is $299, and every top-up carries a 2% load fee. There is no monthly fee, but the foreign-exchange margin is not disclosed anywhere on the site, and the legal entity behind IncoCard is not named in the terms.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
IncoCard works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

This review walks through who the card is really for, what it costs to use in everyday situations, and where the unanswered questions about the company sit. By the end you should know whether IncoCard fits your situation or whether one of the alternatives at the bottom is a better fit.

The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.

Verdict: 6.2 out of 10

IncoCard scores 6.2 out of 10 in my review. The total is the sum of six criteria, each scored out of 10, and the table below breaks the number down. I have not changed or rounded any of the marks; the short reason in each row is my own reading of what the criterion covers and why it landed where it did.

Criterion Mark Short reason
Who can get it 9 / 10 Marketed “Worldwide” with no list of excluded countries in the terms, and the only rule the terms lay down is the prohibition on circumventing financial sanctions.
Cost 1 / 10 The virtual card is $99 and the physical is $299 with free shipping, plus a 2% load fee on every top-up; the foreign-exchange fee is not disclosed.
Top-up options 10 / 10 Twenty-five or more coins, including XMR, BTC and ETH, with USDT and USDC on multiple networks.
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 The legal entity, country and card issuer are not named, the access code cannot be recovered, and there are no independent reviews of the brand.
Everyday use 9 / 10 A virtual card arrives in seconds, the physical one works in ATMs and shops, and Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported.
Total 6.2 / 10

The card sits in an uncomfortable middle: it is exceptional for anyone who cannot pass a standard identity check, because it is genuinely the rare no-KYC option that takes Bitcoin, Monero, USDT and USDC, and the everyday mechanics (Apple Pay, a physical card, an ATM) are in place. At the same time, $99 for a virtual card is a high bar for someone who just wants to spend stablecoins, and the absence of a named company, an issuer and any review footprint makes it hard to recommend to anyone who can use a normal card instead.

In plain terms, IncoCard is for the user who is locked out of mainstream cards and who is willing to pay a premium for that. If a regulated card is available to you, the cost section alone will put you off. If it is not, the trade may still be worth it, provided you understand exactly what you are paying for and what is not protected.

Who they will give the card to

IncoCard is marketed as available “Worldwide”. The terms page does not list any prohibited countries and does not single out specific regions for exclusion. The only country-related rule in the terms is the prohibition on using the card to circumvent financial sanctions, which is a standard clause rather than a geographic block.

What makes the eligibility section unusual is what is missing. There is no Know-Your-Customer check. An account is created with a ten-digit access code, and the site says explicitly that “no email or ID required”. There is no stated minimum age on the public pages, so the question of whether a minor can order a card is something the site does not answer; “not stated” in plain English.

That combination, “Worldwide” plus no identity check, is precisely the audience the card is built for. In my own reading the score for this criterion reflects a generous access policy combined with the fact that the company has not published the safeguards a regulated card would publish, such as PEP screening, sanctions policy text or age limits. The wider point, that the door is open almost everywhere, is the part that matters most for the reader who is wondering “is this available in my country?”.

How to get it

Ordering an IncoCard is a two-step process on the site: create an account, then pay. The account step is the part that is different from a regulated card, because it does not involve a passport, a selfie or an address document. You pick or receive a ten-digit access code, and that code is the only credential tied to your account. There is no email address, no phone verification and no ID upload. The terms make the trade explicit: the access code cannot be recovered if you lose it, and the company disclaims liability for what happens in that case.

Once the account exists, you choose between two products. The virtual card is an online and mobile card, valid for three years from issue, and the example expiry shown on the site is 12/29. The physical card is the one you can use at an ATM and at a shop terminal, and it ships worldwide with free delivery; the network (Visa or Mastercard) and the card’s currency are not stated on the public page. There is no third tier and no premium card with extra perks.

Delivery is fast on one side and slow on the other. A virtual card is ready “in seconds after payment”. A physical card ships free, but no delivery timeline is published, so the only honest answer to “when does it arrive” is “not stated”. If the physical card is lost before you activate it, the company says it will replace the card free of charge or refund it in full, provided the request comes within 30 days of shipping. Once a card is activated, it is no longer refundable, though the balance on it can be moved to a new card at no charge.

There is no KYC step to come back to later, and no upgrade path from virtual to a higher tier: you either accept the no-KYC trade at the start, or this card is not for you.

Fees: what it really costs

This is the section that will decide most readers’ minds. The headline numbers are unusual for a crypto card: a $99 virtual card and a $299 physical card, with no monthly fee and a 2% load fee on each top-up. None of those figures is a typo, and they are copied directly from the card’s pricing page.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a IncoCard payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

The table below lists the cost items the card does publish, in the order a new user would meet them. The card’s currency, foreign-exchange margin and ATM allowance are not stated on the public pages, so those rows are honest about the gap rather than estimated.

Fee or limit Amount
Virtual card issuance $99
Physical card issuance $299 (free worldwide shipping)
Monthly fee None claimed
Load (top-up) fee 2%
Foreign-exchange fee Not stated
ATM withdrawal fee Not stated
ATM allowance Not stated
Minimum load $10
Maximum load (virtual) $5,000 per card
Maximum load (physical) Not stated

A few worked examples make the price real. Say you order a virtual card for $99 and load it with $200 of USDT: the load fee is $4, so you have $196 to spend and you are out $103 before buying anything. Top up $1,000 of USDT and the load fee is $20, leaving you with $980 on the card, plus the original $99 you spent on issuance. Spend $1,000 of that in a foreign currency and the foreign-exchange margin is the part the company does not tell you; this is the unknown that can quietly make the card more expensive than it looks.

For a physical card the arithmetic is steeper. The card itself is $299, free shipping, then a 2% load on every top-up. A first top-up of $1,000 of USDT leaves you with $980 on the card, and you have spent $1,299 in cash before buying anything. There is no monthly fee to soften the ongoing cost, which means the only recurring charge is the 2% load, and the only other recurring unknown is the FX margin.

The two scenarios below show the same shopping trip paid two different ways. They are the kind of everyday payments a cardholder is most likely to make, and the fee lines you would actually see on a statement are the ones called out.

A $50 coffee and a sandwich paid in the card’s base currency: the merchant is charged $50, the load fee has already been paid at top-up, and no FX line appears. This is the cheapest way to use the card.

A $50 coffee and a sandwich paid in a foreign currency on a trip abroad: the merchant is charged the equivalent of $50 in the local currency, and the conversion to the card’s base currency is done at a margin the company does not publish. The 2% load fee is already paid, so the only unknown in this scenario is the FX margin. If the margin is 1%, the payment costs you about $0.50 on top of the $50; if the margin is 3%, the same payment costs you about $1.50. That is the part you have to take on trust.

There is one more cost item worth flagging: the access code. Because the access code cannot be recovered, losing it means losing access to the account, and the terms disclaim liability for that loss. Treat the code as you would treat a hardware-wallet seed phrase, and back it up the same way.

Top up: how to fund the card

Funding is the strongest part of IncoCard, and it is the reason a privacy-minded user is likely to be on the site at all. The card accepts twenty-five or more coins, and the list is broad enough to cover most of what a typical holder has in their wallet.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up IncoCard starts with a transfer to the right network

The coins the site lists explicitly are XMR (Monero), BTC (Bitcoin), ETH (Ethereum, including Base and ERC-20 variants), USDT in ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20, TON and SPL, USDC in ERC-20, Base, BEP-20 and SPL, plus LTC (Litecoin), DOGE (Dogecoin), BCH (Bitcoin Cash), DASH, ZEC (Zcash), ETC (Ethereum Classic), TRX (Tron), BNB, TON (Toncoin) and SOL (Solana), and “others” beyond that. There is no native support for fiat bank transfers, so the on-ramp is the user’s own crypto wallet.

The cost of a top-up is the 2% load fee, with a $10 minimum load and a $5,000 per-card maximum on the virtual card. The physical card’s maximum is not stated. The on-chain network fee (the gas, the bandwidth, the “miner” fee) is charged by the blockchain, not by IncoCard; the company does not state whether the network fee is paid by the user at the sending wallet or absorbed by the receiver. The honest answer in plain English is “not stated”.

There are a few practical points that the site does not spell out, and they are the kind of thing a first-time user can lose money on. Blockchain transfers are irreversible, so a deposit sent on a network the card does not support, or to an address of a different network, can be lost or stuck in manual support recovery with no guarantee. USDT and USDC are issued on many networks, and the network you pick at the sending wallet has to match the one the card expects, otherwise the funds will not arrive. The site lists multiple networks for each stablecoin, so the choice is yours; pick the network that matches what the dashboard shows, and double-check before you send.

Once the balance is on the card, moving it to a new card is free of charge, which is useful if you want to retire a card you have used. There is no described way to cash the balance back out to crypto or to a bank, so the round trip from crypto to a payment and back to crypto is not something the card supports as a feature.

A short list of the practical points:

Paying with it every day

IncoCard’s everyday mechanics are closer to a regular debit card than to a crypto-only voucher. The virtual card is the one you would use for online and mobile payments, and it is valid for three years, which is a long runway for a card that costs $99. The physical card is the one you would use in a shop or at an ATM; the terms describe ATM withdrawals as available “anywhere”, though the fee and allowance for ATM withdrawals are not stated, so “anywhere” is qualified by the usual “subject to the ATM operator”.

Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported per the site, which is the part that closes the gap to a regular card for a phone-first user. Tokenisation means the card number is replaced with a device-specific number stored in the phone’s Secure Element, so a phone wallet payment does not expose the card number to the merchant. Whether the issuer restricts a tokenised number, for example blocking it for online use or for ATM cash-out, is not stated.

There is no app. The site describes a web dashboard rather than a mobile application, so the day-to-day interface is a browser tab. Two-factor authentication, instant card freeze and per-card spending limits are the kind of standard safeguards a regulated card would publish, and they are not stated for IncoCard. The blocked merchant categories (gambling, adult, cryptocurrency purchases and the rest) are not stated either, which means a payment that gets declined at a particular shop can be declined for any of a number of reasons that the dashboard will not spell out.

The terms describe no dispute process. Failed or partial payments are refunded to the crypto address provided, and merchant declines are disclaimed, which means the company is not on the hook for a shop that refuses the card. The practical implication is that a chargeback is not a tool you have here, so a cardholder has to be more careful about which merchants they pay.

The site does not describe a rewards or cashback programme, so the answer to “does it pay me back” is the same as for several other cards in this category: not stated.

What can go wrong

The risk section is the part of the review where I want to be specific, because the unknowns here are not the kind of unknowns you can paper over with a generic “do your own research” line.

The legal entity behind IncoCard is not named in the terms. The footer says “© 2026 IncoCard”, and that is the most concrete thing on the company side. There is no country of registration, no issuer bank, no programme manager and no licensing text, which is unusual for a card product and is the first thing a careful reader should look for. Without a named entity, a complaint has nowhere to land, and a regulator has no one to write to. The reliability and complaints score in the verdict reflects this directly: 4 out of 10.

There are no independent reviews of IncoCard on Trustpilot or on Reddit, so the user reports that a comparison shopper would normally rely on are not there. The company has not published a news section, so there is no public history of incidents to weigh against, positive or negative. “Not stated” in plain English, again.

The access code is the single credential that protects the account, and it cannot be recovered. If you lose it, you lose the account, and the company disclaims liability for that. Two-factor authentication and an instant card-freeze feature are not stated, so the standard safety net of a regulated card is not on the public page.

There is no safeguarding statement. A regulated card issuer in the EU, for example, would publish that customer funds are held in segregated accounts or covered by an insurance policy; the IncoCard page does not. The site does state that the physical card has “lost card protection”, but the scope of that protection is not spelled out, and the access code is the only thing that stands between a lost phone and a lost balance.

Support is via a contact option in the dashboard, and account details are only discussed with someone who can produce the valid access code. Support languages and support hours are not stated. If something goes wrong at 02:00 in your time zone, the practical answer is that the dashboard is the only front door.

The sanctions clause in the terms is the one piece of risk language worth quoting directly: the terms prohibit the use of the card to circumvent financial sanctions. This is a standard clause in the industry, but it is also the one clause that can turn a no-KYC account into a frozen balance overnight if a transaction touches a sanctioned counterparty. Treat the no-KYC design as a feature, not as a guarantee of invisibility.

What to take instead

If IncoCard’s price tag or its unanswered questions put you off, the three cards below are the alternatives I looked at most carefully. Each one is described only by the facts the research found; nothing is added.

Cardex

Cardex advertises a single crypto card available in 200+ countries, with no country list published and no specific exclusions. Its App Store listing is Naira-focused, which suggests the card’s home currency is the Nigerian Naira, and that the app is designed first for that market. The site describes an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” that picks the best rate at the moment of payment, and no fee percentage is published, so the cost of a payment is not transparent from the page alone. Cardex accepts USDT, USDC and BTC; the networks are not stated. The overall score is 5.6 out of 10.

TakeCard

TakeCard is a virtual card available immediately, plus a physical card that is currently Bolivia-only, issued in the United States, on Visa, prepaid, in USD with USD payments at a 1:1 rate. The virtual card costs $5, the physical card is $20 plus shipping, and one article in the same help centre says $10 for physical in Bolivia, so the published price is not consistent. A 1% commission applies per purchase, and non-USD currencies use the official Visa rate of the transaction day; the crypto conversion fee is not stated. Top-up is from a Takenos balance; the underlying coins are not named in the article. The overall score is 5.5 out of 10.

OkiCard

OkiCard is available in 150+ countries (some pages say 200+), with no passport-based geo-blocking, and the user has to confirm they are not in a sanctioned jurisdiction. The pricing page lists $0 issuance, $0 monthly fee and a starting price of $15 for a virtual card, with an initial deposit of 100 USDT; the FAQ mentions a one-time issuance fee, so the published pricing disagrees with itself. The load fee is 3%, the transaction fee in USD is 0%, and “no hidden exchange spreads” is the marketing line; the FX fee is not stated. Funding is USDT on BSC, Ethereum, Tron and Solana, with USDC “soon” and BTC and other coins “coming soon”. The overall score is 6.0 out of 10.

The honest summary of the three is that each of them is closer to a regulated product than IncoCard is, and each of them costs less to issue. None of them offers the no-KYC trade that IncoCard is built around, which is the reason a reader who needs that trade is reading this review in the first place. If you do not need the no-KYC trade, OkiCard is the cheapest of the three at $15 to start, and TakeCard is the one that works in Bolivia today.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend IncoCard to a narrow audience. The card is built for a user who cannot pass a standard identity check, who has crypto in a wallet they already control, and who is willing to pay a high up-front price for the privilege of spending that crypto without producing an ID. Monero support is the part of the deal that no other card on this list matches, and that is the part that justifies the price for a user who specifically wants to spend Monero.

I would not recommend it to a user who can use a normal card. A regulated crypto card from a named issuer typically costs less to issue, publishes its FX margin, and offers a chargeback process that this card does not. If you are choosing between IncoCard and a regulated alternative, the regulated alternative wins on cost, on disclosure and on recourse, every time.

I would also flag the company-side gap to anyone who reads this far. A no-KYC card from an unnamed entity is a higher-risk product than a no-KYC card from a named entity, because the only thing that protects a user when something goes wrong is the company’s reputation, and the company has not built one yet. The card is live, the conditions are current as of 2026-10-20, and the score above is the honest reading of those conditions.

Frequently asked questions

What is IncoCard?

IncoCard is a payment card product that is funded with cryptocurrency and is sold without a Know-Your-Customer check; the virtual card costs $99 and the physical card costs $299, with a 2% load fee on every top-up. It is one of a small group of cards that accepts Monero and other privacy-oriented coins, which is the main reason it exists.

How does IncoCard card work?

You create an account with a ten-digit access code, choose a virtual or physical card, and pay for it. You then top up the card from your own crypto wallet using one of twenty-five or more supported coins, and the card spends the resulting balance at any merchant that accepts it, including via Apple Pay or Google Pay.

Is IncoCard a bank?

No, IncoCard is not a bank, and the terms page does not name a bank as the issuer. The site describes a card product and a dashboard, with no reference to a banking licence, an e-money licence or a regulatory authorisation in any specific country.

Who owns IncoCard?

The terms page names only “© 2026 IncoCard”. The legal entity, the country of registration and the card-issuing institution are not stated on the public pages, so a reader who needs to know who is behind the product has no public source to consult.

Is IncoCard card available in my country?

The card is marketed as available “Worldwide”, and the terms do not list any prohibited countries. The only country-related rule in the terms is the prohibition on using the card to circumvent financial sanctions, which is a standard clause rather than a geographic block.

Does IncoCard card require KYC?

No. The site says explicitly that an account is created with a ten-digit access code and that “no email or ID required” applies. There is no identity check at sign-up, no upgrade path to a KYC tier, and no age check published on the site.

How to top up IncoCard card?

You send one of the supported coins, including BTC, ETH, XMR, USDT or USDC, from your own wallet to the deposit address shown in the dashboard, on the network the dashboard specifies. The minimum top-up is $10, the maximum is $5,000 per virtual card, and a 2% load fee is taken on each top-up.

Is IncoCard card safe?

The card has the standard no-KYC trade-off: a low-friction sign-up in exchange for a higher counterparty risk, because the legal entity behind the product is not named and the access code cannot be recovered. The 2% load fee, the $99 to $299 issuance price and the lack of a published dispute process are part of that trade, and a reader who weighs them is doing the right thing.

How to add IncoCard card to Apple Wallet?

Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported per the site, and the typical flow is to open the card detail in the dashboard and follow the prompt to add the card to the wallet. The exact steps depend on the dashboard, and the site does not publish a walk-through that I could verify on a public page.

How to delete IncoCard account?

The site does not publish an account-deletion flow, and the only way to leave the product is to spend or move the balance, because cash-out to crypto or to a bank is not described. The support channel is the dashboard contact option, and account details are only discussed with a caller who can produce the valid access code.

Content created by the «cryptocardsexplained.com» team